If there is a full NBA schedule, here is what it'll look like.

November

Wed. Nov. 2 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 4 at Cleveland 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 5 at Minnesota 8:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 7 Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 9 L.A. Clippers 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 12 at Memphis 8:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 13 at Oklahoma City 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 16 Phoenix 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 18 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 23 at Boston 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 25 at Miami 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 26 at Orlando 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 29 Boston 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 30 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m.

December

Fri. Dec. 2 Miami 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 4 New York 1:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 5 at New Jersey 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 7 Oklahoma City 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 10 at Golden State 10:30 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 11 at Sacramento 9:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 13 at L.A. Lakers 10:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 14 at Portland 10:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 16 Charlotte 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 18 New Orleans 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 21 Detroit 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 23 Memphis 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 26 at Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 28 Indiana 7:00 p.m..
Fri. Dec. 30 at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 31 at San Antonio 8:30 p.m.

January

Mon. Jan. 2 at New York 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 4 Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 6 New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 8 at Washington 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 11 Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 13 Indiana 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 16 at Atlanta 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 18 at Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 20 Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 22 at L.A. Clippers 3:30 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 24 at Phoenix 9:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 25 at Utah 9:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 27 at Denver 9:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 31 Orlando 7:00 p.m.


February

Wed. Feb. 1 at Boston 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 3 Washington 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 5 at Miami 12:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 6 at Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 8 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 10 San Antonio 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 12 L.A. Lakers 1:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 14 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 17 Charlotte 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 19 at Detroit 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 22 Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 28 at Houston 8:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 29 at New Orleans 8:00 p.m.


March

Fri. Mar. 2 New York 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 4 Golden State 6:00 p.m.
Tue Mar. 6 at Detroit 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 7 Houston 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 9 at Charlotte 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 11 Portland 1:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 13 at Orlando 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 14 at New Jersey 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 17 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 20 at New York 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 21 Boston 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 23 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 25 Utah 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 28 Orlando 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 30 Denver 7:00 p.m.


April

Sun. Apr. 1 Washington 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 3 Minnesota 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 4 at Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 6 Chicago 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 7 at Milwaukee 8:30 p.m.
Mon. Apr. 9 at Indiana 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 11 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 13 New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Apr. 16 Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 18 at Washington 8:00 p.m.

RAPTORS 2011-12 SCHEDULE NOTES

Atlantic Division

Boston (H: 11/29, 3/21, A: 11/23, 2/1); New Jersey (H: 1/6, 4/13, A: 12/5, 3/14); New York (H: 12/4, 3/2, A: 1/2, 3/20); Philadelphia (H: 11/2, 4/11, A: 1/18, 4/4) Total (H: 8, A: 8)

Central Division

Chicago (H: 3/23, 4/6, A: 2/14, 3/17); Cleveland (H: 1/4, 2/22, A: 11/4, 12/26); Detroit (H: 12/21, A: 2/19, 3/6); Indiana (H: 12/28, 1/13, A: 4/9); Milwaukee (H: 11/18, 2/8, A: 11/30, 4/7) Total (H: 9, A: 9)

Southeast Division

Atlanta (H: 1/20, 4/16, A: 1/16, 2/6); Charlotte (H: 12/16, 2/17, A: 3/9); Miami (H: 12/2, A: 11/25, 2/5); Orlando (H: 1/31, 3/28, A: 11/26, 3/13); Washington (H: 2/3, 4/1, A: 1/8, 4/18) Total (H: 9, A: 9)

Northwest Division

Denver (H: 3/30, A: 1/27); Minnesota (H: 4/3, A: 11/5); Portland (H: 3/11, A: 12/14); Oklahoma City (H: 12/7, A: 11/13); Utah (H: 3/25, A: 1/25) Total (H: 5, A: 5)

Pacific Division

Golden State (H: 3/4, A: 12/10); L.A. Clippers (H: 11/9, A: 1/22); L.A. Lakers (H: 2/12, A: 12/13); Phoenix (H: 11/16, A: 1/24); Sacramento (H: 1/11, A: 12/11) Total (H: 5, A: 5)

Southwest Division Dallas (H: 11/7, A: 12/30); Houston (H: 3/7, A: 2/28); Memphis (H: 12/23, A: 11/12); New Orleans (H: 12/18, A: 2/29); San Antonio: (H: 2/10, A: 12/31) Total (H: 5, A: 5)

Games by Month

November: 14 (6 home, 8 away)
December: 16 (8 home, 8 away)
January: 14 (6 home, 8 away)
February: 13 (6 home, 7 away)
March: 15 (9 home, 6 away)
April: 10 (6 home, 4 away)

Games by Day

Sunday: 13 (7 home, 6 away)
Monday 8 (2 home, 6 away)
Tuesday: 10 (3 home, 7 away)
Wednesday: 24 (14 home, 10 away)
Thursday: 0 (0 home, 0 away)
Friday: 20 (15 home, 5 away)
Saturday: 9 (0 home, 7 away)

Longest Homestand

7 games: 3/21 vs. Boston, 3/23 vs. Chicago, 3/25 vs. Utah, 3/28 vs. Orlando; 3/30 vs. Denver, 4/1 vs. Washington, 4/3 vs. Washington

Longest Road Trip

4 games: 12/10 at Golden State, 12/11 at Sacramento, 12/13 at L.A. Lakers, 12/14 at Portland; 1/22 at L.A. Clippers, 1/24 at Phoenix, 1/25 at Utah, 1/27 at Denver; 3/13 at Orlando, 3/14 at New Jersey, 3/17 at Chicago, 3/20 at New York

Back-to-Back-Games

Overall: 17
Home game, followed by home games: 0
Home game, followed by road game: 4
Road game, followed by home game: 3
Road game, followed by road game: 10

LINK